How to remove a guest from allocation


HOW TO REMOVE A GUEST FROM ALLOCATION

As mentioned in the tutorials 'How to link a contact to a room via the dashboard' and 'How to link a contact to a room via the booking details' you can link (new) contacts to a room. 


If you want to delete a contact you can do this as following:

1/ Go to 'Guests' (in the booking details )

2/ Use the stop sign  to delete a contact

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk