How To undo a transfer to a folio

When transferring items to a folio it can happen that you need to undo the action.

Please follow these steps to re-transfer the item(s) to the reservation.

 

1/ Go to the folio you need to correct and open it by clicking on the magnifying glass.

(Administration / Folios then search and select the folio)

 

2/ Click on the pencil icon (EDIT) at the end of the line of the items you wish to re-transfer

edit_folio.png

the folio details will now appear

3/ Click on the undo button at the endo of the line to initiate the re-transfer.

undo2.png

 

4/ In the pop-up that opens you can check or uncheck the items you wish to transfer back to the reservation.

undo3.png

5/ Save and close and the selected items will be removed from the folio, back to the reservation.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk